APPROVED DRIVING INSTRUCTORS NATIONAL JOINT COUNCIL

          ...working ADIs working for you

The leading national driving instructor organisation of its kind for:-

       » no shareholders       » no employees     » no profits


0800 8 202 444  or  0330 0 100 446

Home Contact Us
ADINJC National Conference on 30th October. Tickets available now - call 0800 8202 444 to purchase
ADINJC Home

Copyright © ADINJC. All rights reserved  ::  Site by WyattOnline  ::  Sitemap  ::  Cookies  

About Us Home

Liaison Officer

Clive Snook

liaisonofficer@adinjc.org.uk
0800 8 202 445
0330 0 100 447

Membership Secretary

James Quinn

membership@adinjc.org.uk

Training Manager

James Quinn

training@adinjc.org.uk

General Secretary

Sue Duncan

secretary@adinjc.org.uk

Treasurer

Peter Boxshall

treasurer@adinjc.org.uk
0800 8 202 444
0330 0 100 446

President

Neil Peek

president@adinjc.org.uk

Chairman

Lynne Barrie

chairman@adinjc.org.uk

Deputy Chairman

Chris Porter

depchair@adinjc.org.uk