APPROVED DRIVING INSTRUCTORS NATIONAL JOINT COUNCIL

          ...working ADIs working for you

The leading national driving instructor organisation of its kind for:-

       » no shareholders       » no employees     » no profits


0800 8 202 444  or  0330 0 100 446

Home Contact Us
ADINJC National Conference on 30th October. Tickets available now - call 0800 8202 444 to purchase
ADINJC Home

Copyright © ADINJC. All rights reserved  ::  Site by WyattOnline  ::  Sitemap  ::  Cookies

Copyright © ADINJC. All rights reserved  ::  Site by WyattOnline  ::  Sitemap  ::  Cookies


Executive Officers

Neil Peek
President
president@adinjc.org.uk


Lynne Barrie

Chairman

chairman@adinjc.org.uk

Chris Porter

Deputy Chairman

depchair@adinjc.org.uk


Committee Members


John Ashton

Vice President

john.fairway@btinternet.com


Nick Ibbott

Vice President

nick.ibbott6@hotmail.co.uk

Sue Duncan

General Secretary

secretary@adinjc.org.uk

Clive Snook

Liaison Officer

liaisonofficer@adinjc.org.uk


Peter Boxshall

Treasurer

boxshallpeter@hotmail.com

James Quinn

Membership Secretary

membership@adinjc.org.uk

James Quinn
Head Of Training

training@adinjc.org.uk




Matthew Stone
Newsletter Editor

mdstone@hotmail.co.uk

Parv Walling

 

Annabel Wallis
annabel@annabels
schoolofmotoring.co.uk

Peter Scott

peter.r.scott@btinternet.com


Edward Marshall
edward@jemdrivertraining.co.uk

Charles Moffat

Jonny Greaves
jonny@jgdrive.co.uk

Linda Western













Governing Committee